Diocesan Towers‎ > ‎

Towers S to Y

Each tower name is followed by the initial of its district (C, E, H or W), the number of bells and u if the bells are unringable, hung for chiming only, tower unsafe, etc.

The main tower directory is here.


St Ives (H8) St Neots (H10) Sawston (C8) Shouldham (W6)
Shudy Camps (C5u) Snailwell (E2u) Soham (E10) Somersham (H6)
Southoe (H4) Spaldwick (H6) Stanground (H6) Stapleford (C6)
Steeple Gidding (H3u) Stetchworth (C5u) Stow Bardolph (W8) Stow-cum-Quy (E5u)
Stradsett (W3u) Stretham (E6) Stuntney (E3u) Sutton in the Isle (E6)
Swaffham Bulbeck (E8) Swaffham Prior (E6) Swavesey( E8)


Tadlow (C3u) Terrington St Clement (W8) Terrington St John (W6) Thriplow (C6)
Tilbrook (H3u) Tilney All Saints (W6) Toft (C6) Trumpington (C8)
Tydd St Giles (W6)


Upwell (W6) Upwood (H3)


Walpole St Andrew (W6) Walpole St Peter (W6) Walsoken (W6) Warboys (H6)
Waresley (H4) Waterbeach (E5u) Water Newton (H3) Watlington (W6)
Weeting (W2u) West Dereham (W5u) Weston Colville (C5u) West Walton (W5u)
West Wickham (C5u) West Wratting (C6) Whaddon (C3u) Whittlesford (C6)
Whittlesey - St Andrew (H8) Whittlesey - St Mary (H8) Wicken (E5) Wiggenhall
St German
St Mary Magdalen
Wiggenhall St Mary The Virgin (W6u) Wilburton (E6) Willingham (E6)
Wimbotsham (W3u) Winwick (H5) Wisbech (W10) Wisbech St Mary (W6)
Wistow (H4) Witchford (E3u) Woodditton (C5) Woodston (H6)
Wood Walton (H4u)


Yaxley (H6) Yelling (H4u)