Bell Restoration Fund Trustees

Bell Restoration Fund Trustees

The Bell Restoration Fund is a separate organisation with its own trustees. The Trustees of the Fund, include the current Chairman, Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer of the Ely DA. In addition, every five years, each of the Districts normally nominates a Ringing Member for election at the Annual General Meeting as a trustee.

The current Independent Examiner of the Ely DA is the Independent Examiner of the Bell Restoration Fund.

The following district members were elected as Bell Restoration Fund trustees at the AGM in 2019:

  • Cambridge: Ian Hamilton Email:
  • Ely: Kit Kilgour Email
  • Huntingdon: Geoff Burn Email:
  • Wisbech: Roger Embling Email

These Bell Fund Trustees were nominated at the ADMs in 2019, and ratified at the AGM.

Elections are for a five year term, so new elections are due in 2024.

More information about the Bell Restoration Fund is h ere.