The Administration Sub-committee is established by Regulation 5d of the Ely DA Rules and Regulations. It is responsible to the General Committee  and  its purpose is:

It provides recommendations to the General Committee, and delegates administrative and communication tasks not specifically allocated in the Association Rules or Regulations amongst Sub-committee members as needed. 

The sub-committee includes the Treasurer, the General Secretary, the  Webmaster and the Annual Report Editor. The Sub-committee may co-opt any member of the Association on a temporary basis. Its chair is appointed from the members of the subcommittee.

For 2023, the committee consists of: