Ringing Sub-committee

The Ringing Sub-committee is established by Regulation  5b of the Ely DA Rules and Regulations. It is responsible to the General Committee and it's responsibilities include:

The sub-committee consists of the Association Ringing Master (as chair), the Peal Secretary, the Quarter Peal Secretary and the 4 District Ringing Masters.

For 2023, the membership is: