Ridgman Striking Competition 4th June 2016

On the glorious ten at Daventry, 4th June 2016, judged by Anne and Jeremy Pratt. Jeremy Pratt congratulated all bands on the quality of the ringing and the general advance since he last judged the competition (2011 at Ipswich).

Thanks indeed to the Daventry ringers and authorities, and to Andy Timms as the local organiser.

Full reports and more photos on the Ridgman Trophy website here.

Alan Winter

The Ely DA band with the trophy(photo: Odette Dawkins)
Thanks to Nick Elks for the YouTube video, featuring the recording and photos provided by Odette Dawkins.